• London Office 0207 112 1640
  • Manchester Office 0161 241 2075

John

161

About Me

I’m a cheerful bearded Canadian with an eclectic history, working a variety of jobs in London. I originally trained as a microbiologist working in research laboratories before backpacking around the world and living for five months in Thailand. I completed a second undergraduate and then a graduate degree in education and now I am beginning to pursue my creative side in photography and cinematography.
I’m an enormously gregarious conversationalist with a flair for adventure. I am an ardent feminist, I play love songs on my ukulele, ride a motorcycle, rock climb, and my yarn stash is challenged only by my book collection, however my greatest passion is finding human connection. What I love most about living in London is the diversity of people I meet. So many wonderful humans with storied lives. I can listen to stories for hours and am always eager to make new ones.

If you are seeking an enthusiastic and overtly positive companion for an evening of quiet conversation or of exciting city adventures, book me now for any of the following:

-Dinner Dates

-Work Functions

-Boyfriend Experience

-Outcalls

-Full Body Massage

-bourdoir photography

-Live Music, Shows or Gigs

-Couple Games

-Motorcycle Rides

-Rock Climbing (I’m an instructor)

-Any other adventure you are interested in!

  • Ref number088814
  • Phone 02071121640
  • Age28
  • Height5.8 ft - 175 cm
  • Weight168 lbs - 77kg
  • Hair colourBrown
  • Eyes colourBrown
  • OriginCanada
  • LocationLondon, Slough, Berkshire, Buckingham shire east London
  • Looking to EscortMale, Female, Couple
Call Enquiry
© 2018 diamond uk