• London Office 0207 112 1640
  • Manchester Office 0161 241 2075

Davino

65

About Me

Hi there. My name is Davino. I am an open-minded, calm, patient, honest, and a good-listener. Speaking of honest, I am new to escorting. However, I am willing to provide you with the services you require to the best of my ability. I am a university graduate in Tourism Management. I am passionate about travelling, as I have both, studied the subject in college and university, and that I have travelled to places such as Tunisia, Greece, Turkey, Scotland, and Ireland, where I have learnt about peoples’ cultures and their way of life (their language, food, lifestyle, clothing). This interests me so much that I want to travel more whenever I get the chance. I am also into sports and learning about basic self-defence, as well as music, as I like to listen to various types of music, whatever the genre, decade, and the country of origin, as I can then compare and learn more about the background of numerous types of music, in terms of how it started and how it became popular around the world.

Also, I am a heterosexual, I do not have any tattoos or piercings, nor do I smoke or drink alcohol.

I am available on Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays. Therefore, I am required to have at least the minimum of 12 hours and maximum 24 hours’ notice please.

I am willing to travel within the Greater London area, as this is where I currently reside. However, if it is outside London, I require as much notice as possible, preferably 48 hours minimum. Lastly, I am willing to offer the following services; Home and Hotel visits; Dinner Dates; Theatre shows; live music and performances; Work functions; Museum visits and shopping; Overnight stays. Couples (visiting you and your female companions); Spa day; and Cinema. I am also open to other ideas and activities, so if you have any suggestions, I welcome them.

Thanks.”

Dave

  • Ref number0322124
  • Phone NA
  • Age29
  • Height5.5 ft - 165 cm
  • Weight156 lbs - 71kg
  • Hair colourBlack
  • Eyes colourBrown
  • OriginBlack African-British
  • LocationLondon
  • Looking to EscortFemale
Enquiry
© 2018 diamond uk